Home Forums General Discussion Steve Collins on Cowen’s advisory innovation task force

This topic contains 4 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  Anonymous 9 years ago.

  • Author
  • #7326



    The list at a glance:

    * Lionel Alexander, Vice-President and General Manager of Hewlett Packard (Manufacturing) Ltd and Chair of Enterprise Feedback Group
    * Professor Don Barry, President, University of Limerick; Dr. Hugh, Brady President, University College Dublin
    * Damien Callaghan, Investment Director, Intel Capital
    * Michael Carmody, President, Institute of Technology Tralee
    * Dr Steven Collins, Co-Founder & CTO Kore Virtual Machines
    * Ned Costello, CEO, Irish Universities Association
    * Joe Harford, Chair of High Level Action Group on Green Enterprise
    * Dr John Hegarty, Provost, Trinity College Dublin
    * Dr Chris Horn, Co-founder & former CEO, Iona Technologies
    * Dr Brian Kelly, Founder & CEO, Celtic Catalysts
    * Dr Burton Lee, Director, European Entrepreneurship and Innovation Programme, Stanford University, School of Engineering, Managing Partner Innovarium Ventures
    * John Lynch, CEO, Merrion Pharmaceuticals
    * Tara MacMahon, IP Lawyer
    * Dan MacSweeney, CEO, Carbery
    * Bryan Mohally, Vice-President Supply Chain Operations Europe, Johnson and Johnson
    * Mark O’Donovan, Director, Raglan Capital
    * Barry O’Sullivan, Senior Vice President, Cisco Systems
    * Dr Paul Roben, President, Celtic Consulting
    * Anna Scally, Partner, KPMG

  • #44265


    Oh that list sounds kinda cool :)

  • #44267

  • #44273


    No better man for the job – well done Steve!

  • #44276



    excellent news.

The forum ‘General Discussion’ is closed to new topics and replies.