This year the Digital Media awards are open to Irish and international companies.

In a change from last year there are now seven umbrella categories:

A) Education
B) Digital Media Innovation
C) Websites
D) Wireless
E) Content
F) Business
G) Creativity
H) Special Award
I) Grand Prix Award

Content includes a category for games which Eirplay won last year.

Entries can be made online and entry into some categories, including games. requires payment of a fee. You have been warned..

More info: entryform.htmlentryform.html