The 2009 Digital Media awards has a ‘best in gaming’ category this year.

This category is open to all involved in the gaming industry.

Entries will be judged on the following criteria

1. Content – creativity and innovation 20%
2. Technology – creativity and innovation 30%
3. Graphics and design 20%
4. Educational and entertainment value 30%

Supporting material required: Up to 500 words in application form

You can find further information about the Digital Media Awards 2009 at

If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact Hannah on 01 4322205